It’s been 3000 ATK years. Inflict 300 points of damage to, This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set. Cookies help us deliver our Services.

Questa carta non può essere Evocata tramite Evocazione Normale o Posizionata. You're gambling on your opponent having no GY options on their next turn, or a bad top deck draw. Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Third erratum Fourth erratum Fifth erratum; This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set.This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard.You can pay 1000 Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Ultimate Masters: World Championship Tournament 2006, Weekly Shonen Jump November 2018 membership promotional card, Yu-Gi-Oh! This card can only be Special Summoned by removing, Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End Errata. Inflige 300 puntos de daño a los Life Points de tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio por este efecto. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand or Extra Deck) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your GY. Yu-Gi-Oh! Errata table transclusions with Official Proxy images, Weekly Shonen Jump November 2018 membership promotional card, https://yugioh.fandom.com/wiki/Card_Errata:Chaos_Emperor_Dragon_-_Envoy_of_the_End?oldid=4035129, This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. A card that says discard your opponents hand is broken. This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set.

Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden indem, 1 LICHT und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster aus deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernt werden. Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée. Inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada de Modo Normal o Colocada. Füge den Life Points deines Gegners für jede durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof gelegte Karte 300 Punkte Schaden zu. Fandom may earn an affiliate commission on sales made from links on this page. Description Alternate picture of "Chaos Emperor Dragon-Envoy of the End" Sets ? You can only use this effect of "Chaos Emperor, the Dragon of Armageddon" once per turn. Esta carta solo puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial retirando 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de tu Cementerio del juego. Infernity might see some use out of it though, since they use plenty of dark monsters, want their hand cleared, and don't mind being in the GY, but they have better options.

Pay 1000 of your Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard. Drago Imperatore del Chaos - Emissario della Fine. Paga 1000 dei tuoi Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. *Disclosure: Some of the links above are affiliate links, meaning, at no additional cost to you, Fandom will earn a commission if you click through and make a purchase.

So CED is too busted that it could either be banned or useless. Diese Karte kann nicht als Normalbeschwörung beschworen oder gesetzt werden. Sure, your opponent can do so too, but then you center the meta around having GY effects to survive Chaos Emperor's wipe or lose. The weakness of leaving a clear board and no hand for one turn in the current metagame can be devastating.

But yeah basically imagine it as a 3k beater Pankratops on steroids. Paga 1000 Life Points para mandar todas las cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo al Cementerio. Inflige 300 puntos de daño a los Life Points de tu adversario por cada carta mandada al Cementerio por este efecto. That's why it got the errata. Diese Karte kann nur als Spezialbeschwörung beschworen werden, indem 1 LICHT und 1 FINSTERNIS Monster aus deinem Friedhof aus dem Spiel entfernt werden.

I know they're to reduce the size of the Forbidden/Limited List, but I also feel that forbidden cards should stay that way as a memento of their impact in the game instead of changing their text and have them gather dust in the pile of junk cards. Yes, it could only come off the banlist with an errata. So today it was announced that crush card virus, exchange of the spirit, chaos emperor dragon, ring of destruction, sinster serpent and temple of the kings were being errata… In either the scenario of staying banned or being nerfed, they won't see play, so there's little point in the latter, when a different new card with a similar (but nerfed) effect would do. Take your favorite fandoms with you and never miss a beat. Now if the errata wasn't a thing, I would banish that monster(s) to search something and continue making plays. Esta carta sólo puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Especial retirando del juego 1 monstruo de LUZ y 1 monstruo de OSCURIDAD de tu Cementerio. You would have to play it last during Main Phase 2, ideally when your opponent is already low on life points. Must be Special Summoned (from your hand) by banishing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster from your, Cette carte ne peut ni être Invoquée par Invocation Normale ni être Posée.

TLM-ENSE2The Lost Millennium: Special Edition, DPKB-EN016Duelist Pack: Kaiba (1st Edition), DPKB-EN016Duelist Pack: Kaiba (Unlimited Edition)Silver Dragon Value Box, JUMP-EN086Weekly Shonen Jump November 2018 membership promotional card (Limited Edition), TLM-FRSE2The Lost Millennium: Special Edition, TLM-ITSE2The Lost Millennium: Special Edition, VJMP-JP096V Jump March 2015 promotional card. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. Inflict 300 damage to your opponent for each card that is sent to the Graveyard by this effect. Payaz 1000 Life Points pour envoyer. Monster Effect: Cannot be Normal Summoned/Set. This page was last edited on 13 June 2020, at 12:29. Shaddoll would prefer Torrential Tribute or Dark Hole, as those both allow for their GY effects to go off while clearing the opponent's board. Press J to jump to the feed. I know the main reason why this card was banned was because of the Yata-lock but this was only possible with Sangan or Witch of the Black Forest. Dragon Empereur du Chaos - Emissaire de l'Achèvement, Yu-Gi-Oh!
CED is a bomb card, almost literally, as it blows out the entire game state while dealing a solid amount of burn damage for good measure.

You can only Special Summon "Chaos Emperor, the Dragon of Armageddon" once per turn this way. By using our Services or clicking I agree, you agree to our use of cookies. Inflict 300 points of damage to.

Then, after the board wipe, you just have to play with your GY resources and set up a board. Trading Card Game - Card Database, https://yugipedia.com/index.php?title=Card_Errata:Chaos_Emperor_Dragon_-_Envoy_of_the_End&oldid=4505744, Errata table transclusions with card backings, This card can only be Special Summoned by removing 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard from play. Now I can summon a 3000 beatstick that can potentially run over another disruption, like a super-Pankratops. So probably the most interesting errata. The subreddit for players of the Yu-Gi-Oh! Might also be fun to throw in a Blue-Eyes deck as a middle finger to the opponent in a casual duel. Füge den Life Points deines Gegners für jede durch diesen Effekt auf den Friedhof gelegte Karte 300 Punkte Schaden zu. Paga 1000 Life Points para mandar todas las cartas en las manos de ambos jugadores y en el Campo al Cementerio. Paga 1000 dei tuoi Life Points per mandare tutte le carte nelle mani di entrambi i giocatori e sul Terreno al Cimitero. Did Chaos Emperor Dragon - Envoy of the End really need an errata to get off the banlist. It isn't something that can be allowed, since summoning it now would be easier than ever. They just also shouldn't come off the banlist. It's a similar case with Chaos Levi but that has a steeper summon condition for the removal effect. It could backfire depending on what you're playing against. Discuss tactics, episodes, decks, or whatever you'd like. Community content is available under. That being said, I'd have liked more for Chaos Emperor to stay forbidden and never receiving an errata, I'm against erratas overall.

With Link monsters, any Deck can easily access LIGHT and DARK monsters at any given time without maining them which makes pre-errata Chaos Emperor too dangerous.

Personally? Wiki is a FANDOM Games Community. It's VERY easy to get the GY setup required to make continuation plays, especially in a deck like Dragon Link that has a bunch of GY effect tools. Third erratum Fourth erratum Fifth erratum; This card cannot be Normal Summoned or Set.This card can only be Special Summoned by removing from play 1 LIGHT and 1 DARK monster in your Graveyard.You can pay 1000 Life Points to send all cards in both players' hands and on the field to the Graveyard.

You wipe your opponent's entire hand, and then immediately start setting up your entire board. Esta carta no puede ser Invocada mediante una Invocación Normal o Colocada. Without the current errata, a player could generate a ton of advantage by destroying everything and then use their GY to continue playing with a potentially resourceless opponent. Cette carte ne peut être Invoquée que par Invocation Spéciale en retirant du jeu 1 monstre LUMIÈRE et 1 monstre TÉNÈBRES de votre Cimetière. Questa carta può essere Evocata solo tramite Evocazione Speciale rimuovendo dal gioco 1 mostro LUCE e 1 mostro OSCURITÀ nel tuo Cimitero. Think of it this way: I'm going second and start off with an initial play that puts 1~2 Light and 1~2 Dark in the GY (maybe one of them, or two, having a GY effect to banish and search something) along with banish-fodder before said combo would generally be stopped by a destroy/negate/hand trap or two.